Why should you attend

Learn what it takes to innovate, directly from an expert. Inspire the author to write more about innovation.

Get a free e-book –

Purposeful Innovation” a 100 page summary the four volumes.

4 lucky winners will also get a free paperback copy.

About the author

Dr. Ripi Singh is a purposeful innovation coach, strategist, author, editor, and keynote speaker, Globally recognized for NDE 4.0.

An expert contributor to the ISO 56000 on innovation management and advisor to International Association of Innovation Professionals.

About the book series

Four volumes with over 100 processes and tools to bring innovation into an organizational culture, from purpose to success.

Author royalties go towards ocean cleanup.

Thursday, Nov 19, 2020

10:30 AM ET, 7:30 AM PT, 4:30 PM CET, 9:00 PM IST

Save the Date

Register for Virtual Book Launch Event

This form is no longer open to submissions. We will shortly upload the event video here.